Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Juried Member Login




Become a Juried Member - Jury Schedule

The League holds jury sessions throughout the year. Below is the current schedule. Please check back often, as we are always adding to and updating the list. Each media is linked directly to the League's standards guidelines for that media. If you are interested in scheduling a jury of your work for one of the following sessions, or for a future session, please contact Standards Manager, Catherine Green.

2017 Jury Dates: 

Thursday, February 9, 2017: Photography

Friday, February 10, 2017: Mixed Media

Tuesday, February 14, 2017: Metal Jewelry

Thursday, February 16, 2017: Leather

Tuesday, February 21, 2017: Wood/Turning

Friday, February 24, 2017: Printmaking

Monday, February 27, 2017: Glass

Friday, March 10, 2017: Fiber/Stitchery

Friday, March 10, 2017: Fiber/Felting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017: Baskets

Wednesday, April 12, 2017: Baskets

Friday, May 19, 2017: Clay

Friday, May 12, 2017: Fiber/Knitting

Wednesday, May 24, 2017: Wood

Friday, June 9, 2017: Metal Jewelry

Wednesday, September 13, 2017: Fiber/Rug Hooking

Tuesday, October 10, 2017: Wood/Turning

Tuesday, October 17, 2017: Mixed Media

Wednesday, October 18, 2017: Clay

Friday, October 20, 2017: Fiber/Weaving

Monday, October 23, 2017: Fiber/Stitchery

Wednesday, October 25, 2017: Glass

Check back often as juries for other media are being added frequently!

 



Chair by Jane Balshaw and Thomas McLaughlin

Site Map | Contact Us | Press
Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Donate | Juried Member Login | About Us | Annual Craftsmen's Fair | Become a Juried Member | Education |
Events & Exhibitions | Fine Craft Galleries | Support the League | Online Store
49 South Main Street, Suite 100 | Concord NH 03301 | 603-224-3375 | Fax 603-225-8452. © League of NH Craftsmen. Website Design by Sullivan Creative.
Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

   


The League of NH Craftsmen is supported in part
by a grant from the New Hampshire State Council
on the Arts and the National Endowment for the Arts.


The League of NH Craftsmen is a nonprofit, tax exempt organization.
Donations, memberships and grant funding to the organization are tax deductible under section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code.
Thank you for your support!