Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Juried Member Login

List of Jurors by Craft Media

The following Master Craftspeople are current or past participants in the League’s jury sessions. Please see the Craft Media List for standards guidelines on each of the following media.


Sharon Dugan
Liana Haubrich
Maggie Tetreault


Leigh English
Adele Sanborn


Chris Archer
Jeff Brown
Sarah Burns
Sally Cornwell
Al Jaeger

Fiber: Felting

Nancy Horrall
Catherine (Tinka) Pritchett
Meredith Smith

Fiber: Knitting

Debra Bury
Camille Gibson
Anne Hennessey

Fiber: Rug Braiding

Barbara Fisher
Sandra Luckury

Fiber: Rug Hooking

Karen Balon
Pam Bartlett
Terri Strack
Ann Winterling

Fiber: Stitchery/Surface Design/

Suzanne Connor
Betty Lathrop
Sharon Lindstrom
Patricia Palson
Catherine (Tinka) Pritchett
Gillian Smith
Meredith Smith

Fiber: Weaving

Debbie Cary
Sarah Fortin
Marcia Hammond
Patricia Palson


Pamela (Sam) Adams
Ryan Brunk
Jason Herring
Michael Kraatz
Cheryl Kumiski
Nathan Macomber
Nancy Tobey


Tom Hayward
John Milligan


Carol Babineau
Blair LaBella
Kathleen Curtin
Joy Raskin

Metal: Forging

Garry Kalajian
David Little


Mixed Media

Kathleen Dustin
Lauren Pollaro
Adele Sanborn

Mixed Media: Dolls

Meredith Smith
Gail Wilson

Mixed Media: Floor Cloths

Marsha Francis
Michele Hollick
Gillian Smith

Non-Metal Jewelry

Kathleen Dustin
Cheryl Kumiski
Christine Nordlund
Maureen Redmond-Scura
Gillian Smith
Barbara Sperling


Bonnie Edwards
Nan Scull

Polymer Clay

Kathleen Dustin
Marcia Herson
Gillian Smith
Barbara Sperling


Matt Brown
Ann Eldridge
Mary Margaret Sweeney

Wood: Carving

Jeff Cooper
Fred Dolan
Mark Ragonese

Wood: Furniture

Ted Blachly
Jeff Cooper
David Lamb
Terry Moore
Jere Osgood
Mark Ragonese

Wood: Turning

Donna Banfield
Peter Bloch
George Saridakis

Back to Top


Ceramic Tea Set by Boyan Moskov

Site Map | Contact Us | Press
Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Donate | Juried Member Login | About Us | Annual Craftsmen's Fair | Become a Juried Member | Education |
Events & Exhibitions | Fine Craft Galleries | Support the League | Online Store
49 South Main Street, Suite 100 | Concord NH 03301 | 603-224-3375 | Fax 603-225-8452. © League of NH Craftsmen. Website Design by Sullivan Creative.
Terms of Use/Privacy Policy


The League of NH Craftsmen is supported in part
by a grant from the New Hampshire State Council
on the Arts and the National Endowment for the Arts.

The League of NH Craftsmen is a nonprofit, tax exempt organization.
Donations, memberships and grant funding to the organization are tax deductible under section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code.
Thank you for your support!