Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Juried Member Login

Contact Us

League of NH Craftsmen
49 South Main Street, Suite 100
Concord, NH 03301-5080                                                                                              
Phone: 603-224-3375  Fax: 603-225-8452

League of NH Craftsmen Staff

Title Name Ext
Executive Director Miriam Carter 119
Standards and Gallery Manager Catherine Green 116
Controller Jasmine Esser 118
Bookkeeper/Database Administrator Christina Drew 123
Clerical Assistant Amy Lehman 113
Communications and Volunteer Coordinator Sarah Nyhan 117
Development Director Steve Procter 115
Front Desk   101
PR & Marketing Consultant Pam Sullivan  

Board of Trustees

Alice DeSouza, Co-President
Bedford, NH

Beverly R. Wolf, Co-President
Newbury, NH

Charles Bauer, Esq, Vice President
Concord, NH

Nancy Rowley, Secretary
Gilmanton, NH

Eric C. Rowley, CPA, Treasurer
Gilmanton, NH

Donna Zils Banfield, Chair of the Standards Committee
Derry, NH

Chair of the Juried Members' Advisory Board

Deborah L. Coffin
Sunapee, NH

Jack Dokus, Chair of the Fair Committee
Franklin, NH

Jake Marvelley, Esq.
Newmarket, NH

Bill Mitchell, Chair of the Education Committee
Dover, NH

Kimberly Peaslee, PhD, Esq
Concord, NH

Pam Peterson
Concord, NH

Parker Potter
Contoocook, NH

Judith Raskin
Bedford, NH

Sharon Stephan
Hollis, NH

Alice Veenstra
Canterbury, NH



The Craft Center

Site Map | Contact Us | Press
Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Donate | Juried Member Login | About Us | Annual Craftsmen's Fair | Become a Juried Member | Education |
Events & Exhibitions | Fine Craft Galleries | Support the League | Online Store
49 South Main Street, Suite 100 | Concord NH 03301 | 603-224-3375 | Fax 603-225-8452. © League of NH Craftsmen. Website Design by Sullivan Creative.
Terms of Use/Privacy Policy


The League of NH Craftsmen is supported in part
by a grant from the New Hampshire State Council
on the Arts and the National Endowment for the Arts.

The League of NH Craftsmen is a nonprofit, tax exempt organization.
Donations, memberships and grant funding to the organization are tax deductible under section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code.
Thank you for your support!