League HQ Staff

The Headquarters of the League of NH Craftsmen is located in the beautiful Smile! Building on Concord’s revitalized Main Street, directly across from the Capitol Center for the Arts. The Exhibition Gallery at our location is open Monday-Saturday 10 AM-4 PM during exhibitions.  The Exhibition Gallery will be closed on Saturday, September 22nd.

Our staff offices are open Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-4:30 PM.
Call us at 603-224-3375.

Executive Director – Miriam Carter (mcarter@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 119

Standards and Gallery Manager – Catherine Green (cgreen@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 116

Finance Director – Jasmine Esser (jesser@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 118

Bookkeeper/Database Administrator – Christina Drew (bookkeeper@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 123

Hooksett Gallery Manager/Event Manager – Denise Kirk (dkirk@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 113

Communications and Administrative Director – Sarah Nyhan (snyhan@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 117

Clerical Assistant and Reception – Stacy Broulidakis (sbroulidakis@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 101

Front Desk – Joan Cross (nhleague@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 101

PR & Marketing Consultant – Pam Sullivan (pam@sullivancreative.com)