Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Juried Member Login

Juried Members

Medium: Baskets

Click the name to see more details

Boland, Ruth
Christenson, Cheryl
Christie, Janice
Doscher, Deborra
Dugan, Sharon
Fortin, Sarah
Gale, Jeffrey
Goldberg, Lynn
Hartman, Linda
Hazen, Kenneth
Johnson, Karen
Krunklevich, Mike
Lagasse, Raymond
Ogden, Alice
Saridakis, George and Roseann
Tetreault, Maggie

Contact Us | Press
Mailing List Sign-up | Join | Donate | Juried Member Login | About Us | Annual Craftsmen's Fair | Become a Juried Member | Education |
Events & Exhibitions | Fine Craft Galleries | Support the League | Online Store
49 South Main Street, Suite 100 | Concord NH 03301 | 603-224-3375 | Fax 603-225-8452. © League of NH Craftsmen. Website Design by Sullivan Creative.
Terms of Use/Privacy Policy


The League of NH Craftsmen is supported in part
by a grant from the New Hampshire State Council
on the Arts and the National Endowment for the Arts.

The League of NH Craftsmen is a nonprofit, tax exempt organization.
Donations, memberships and grant funding to the organization are tax deductible under section 501(c)(3) of the IRS code.
Thank you for your support!